AHW5 release date

This morning, another writer friend poked me hard that I announced the release date of AHW5 everywhere except on my blog. EEP!!!

SO. I do indeed have a date from St. Martin’s Press on when they’ll be releasing the final part of this story and… *drum roll please*

September 25!!!!

The AHW novel is also set to release November 27 and will have more polish and backstory, but is essentially the same. As soon as I see the pre-order page for AHW5 I’ll announce that as well.

My apologies for being so quiet lately, I’ve been working on edits for part 5 and the novelization and can’t wait to get both out to you!!!😀😀

19 thoughts on “AHW5 release date

  1. Hi sarah, just wondering what the difference is and is ahw5 going to be as short as the others, as it feels as though the story has only just started.
    The story line is very good but just want to ne able to read for longer than an hour untill a month waiting thats all xxx

  2. I was very surprised to find the complete book of Anything He Wants is being offered on Amazon in November but all of the installments have been pulled and there is no mention of the release of #5.

Leave a Reply

