Three more days!

Only three more days until the release of “Anything He Wants 6: Castaway”, which continues the story of the novel and serials! Yesterday I took the first steps, uploading the book to iTunes. Unfortunately, Apple takes the longest to approve a book for distribution, so it might not be available on Monday like the rest. As soon as there’s a link however, that will be posted to you all.

Hugh Howey posted an excellent writing guide to today’s publishing world. He says everything I’ve noticed myself, so if you’re an aspiring author looking to publish in today’s market, this is an excellent introduction to today’s world of publishing.πŸ˜‰

I got the MOST AWESOME VIDEO EVER today in my inbox: my newest niece/nephew’s sonogram!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ My sister didn’t want to know the sex but the doctor was 99% sure she knew, so now all is family are making guesses and trying to decide what colors and toys to get. I’m so excited; my sister is due in July right during RWA Nationals (which I will be attending), so if you are me and I’m a little distracted, that’ll be why.πŸ˜‰

Right now the Dude and I are heading down to San Diego to pick up a refrigerator that my sister is giving us. I’ve always loved that coastal city, but holy crap driving through Los Angeles is almost not worth it!! While I’d love to live in SD, I don’t think I’d be heading north out of town too often…πŸ˜‰

9 thoughts on “Three more days!

  1. Oh i literally cannot wait Sara!πŸ™‚
    I’m in the UK… I wonder if there is any difference as to when I will be able to buy it from amazon UK… hope notπŸ™‚
    Love the new cover by the way
    okey dokes

    • No difference between UK and other English versions.πŸ˜‰ There might be a slight delay with the non-US releases as Amazon does those after American, but I’ll try to give the stories enough time to all be up Monday.πŸ˜€

  2. Hi Sara, will AHW6 be in the same mini series as the first five books? Or is it longer?
    I’m totally addicted to this series and read them to fast. I need more to read lol. πŸ˜„

    • AHW6 is going to be a little longer than AHW5, but the ongoing story continues from the previous serial series, and is also a direct sequel to the novel. And I’ll try to get the rest out ASAP so you don’t have to wait as long this time!!πŸ˜‰

  3. Congrats on the new baby in the family!! I was also wondering like Julie B if there is going to be a 3rd book in the series. I love reading long series, but I hate to have to wait for the new ones to come out!!

Leave a Reply

