“FLING” paperback giveaway!!

image

So, who likes free stuff?!

“FLING” is officially available at online booksellers, and the Ebook is already part of several free giveaways around the web. The gorgeous ladies of S&M Book Obsessions are holding a contest ending next week for a Kindle Fire and 10 ebooks (including FLING) to one lucky winner.

Unfortunately it won’t be available in paperback form for another several weeks. In a way I like this as it allows the book to get out as early as possible, without having to wait for any ink to dry.

On the other hand, I heart holding books in my hand.

So I’m going to give away the only paperback of “FLING” that I currently have to one lucky reader, along with a $25 Amazon gift card. I’m starting up a mailing list that will let me keep readers informed of new releases as they go live, as well as exclusive excerpts and news I may not want to release publicly yet. All you have to do is sign up and you’re entered in the drawing.

I’m really hoping to get more paperbacks from the publisher soon, and if I do then I’ll add more copies to the drawing. For now, the prize is 1 signed copy of “FLING” plus a $25 Amazon gift card. All list members are eligible, and the contest will run from today through Monday, July 8.

Good luck!!!
*
(Wouldn’t it be great if WordPress allowed forms in their posts? *sigh* Click the link below to sign up!)

Subscribe to the newsletter

11 thoughts on ““FLING” paperback giveaway!!

  1. reading fling now…..good gawd it’s so hott!!!

    wondering though how many parts to the 2nd half of Anything he wants and when will it be released in ONE book…..that cliffhangers been left to long….I know book 6 is out I just prefer it in one book. so I’m trying to be patient and not order 6 and 7 separate :p

  2. Pingback: Happy shiny things! | Sara Fawkes Writes

  3. I love this site. Your an amazing writer Sara. Thank you for the giveaway and the Saturday snippets (my fav but really want the book out hahah). I hope you pick me on the giveaway!

  4. Pingback: Happy shiny things! | Sara Fawkes

Leave a Reply

